Sign in to follow this  
Luwoo

[Horde] Looking for a twink guild

I'm new in horde, making a semi-BiS rogue twink, aiming for the 19 bracket. I'm active and social, let me know if you'd like me in your guild. In-game: Tethoros.

19s bracket are full of twinks. You'll spend all that time and energy only to be destroyed by BiS twinks.

I highly suggest twinking at 22. You can easily reach 1600 hp and live in Redridge Mountains. Hundreds of Alliance to kill and they're all questers with greens/whites. 

Much funner.

On 25/08/2017 at 7:03 AM, Truckerman said:

19s bracket are full of twinks. You'll spend all that time and energy only to be destroyed by BiS twinks.

I highly suggest twinking at 22. You can easily reach 1600 hp and live in Redridge Mountains. Hundreds of Alliance to kill and they're all questers with greens/whites. 

Much funner.

I've played this bracket quite a lot and would tend to disagree - being semi BiS is enough to have fun even against full BiS.

Also, I don't enjoy world pvp really.

However, if you know a guild on horde side that is full of twinks I'd gladly look into it :p

7 hours ago, Luwoo said:

I've played this bracket quite a lot and would tend to disagree - being semi BiS is enough to have fun even against full BiS.

Also, I don't enjoy world pvp really.

However, if you know a guild on horde side that is full of twinks I'd gladly look into it :p

I'll take my 263 ganks in an evening, my constant rage whispers I recieve, and the rage that I cause for the Alliance over your twink vs twink WSG. This Wpvp is addicting and few have found it to this degree. Redridge is everything stv is but better.

2 hours ago, Truckerman said:

I'll take my 263 ganks in an evening, my constant rage whispers I recieve, and the rage that I cause for the Alliance over your twink vs twink WSG. This Wpvp is addicting and few have found it to this degree. Redridge is everything stv is but better.