Sign in to follow this  
Roidrage

Paladin mechanics

16 posts in this topic

Hello

I am fairly new to the Paladin class and have some few questions.

A. Seal of Rightousness

1. From autoattacks: Are the damage affected by spellpower, can it crit and if so are that affected by spell crit?

2. Judgment SoR: Are the damage affected by spellpower, can it crit and if so are that affected by spell crit?

B. Seal of Command:

1. From autoattacks: The holy damage are it affected by spellpower, can it crit and if so are that affected by spell crit?

2. Judgement SoC: The holy damage are it affected by spellpower, can it crit and if so are that affected by spell crit?

C. Consecration:

1. The damage are it affected by spellpower or attackpower?

2. The ticks can they crit and if so are that affected by spellcrit?

D. Weapon proc (fire, frost, nature and holy dmg procs)

1. Will the weaponproc be affected by spellpower?

2. Will the weapon proc be able to crit?

3. If its a holy dmg proc will it be affected by Sanctity aura?

Hope i get answere from people who knows.

2 hours ago, Stoley said:

Holy damage is affected by spellpower and can crit. 

I read somewere that Seal of Command crit were not affected by spellcrit (int) but by melee crit (agility). Is that true?

1 hour ago, Stoley said:

Seal of Command relies on melee crit.

So if i understand this correct. Seal of Command holy damage proc are affected by spell power (or are it onlu 70% flat of weapon dmg) but the crit are affected by melee crit?

23 hours ago, Roidrage said:

Hello

I am fairly new to the Paladin class and have some few questions.

A. Seal of Rightousness

1. From autoattacks: Are the damage affected by spellpower, can it crit and if so are that affected by spell crit?

2. Judgment SoR: Are the damage affected by spellpower, can it crit and if so are that affected by spell crit?

B. Seal of Command: