Healin

I couldn't care less

I honestly couldn't care less if the admin staff are selling gold or lvling accounts, or if some of them did it in the past and others not.  I really dont care.  This is my first time on private servers, and everyone seems to think this is some grand noble thing that were doing bringing back old Vanilla.  Its not.  Its just a free videogame weve all played before that is now back and free.  If some random people in the world want to host and maintain this game and maybe sell some gold on the side, by all means go for it.  

To the Elysium staff,  Thanks for setting this up I've had a blast this past month and you don't owe me anything, no explanation nothing.  If you are selling gold or not I couldn't care less.  

PS.  This kid needs to be banned.

Either Elysium lied in their latest post, or Alex is lying/drawing conclusions

Either way i dont care, ban him so we can all move on

Edited by Healin

18 hours ago, JustAThrowAway said:

Can anyon tl;dr his vid?

Im done giving him views.

I'm done giving him views, comments, and dislikes.

Dislikes actually promote his videos via the algorithm.

23 hours ago, Healin said:

To the Elysium staff,  Thanks for setting this up I've had a blast this past month and you don't owe me anything, no explanation nothing.  If you are selling gold or not I couldn't care less.  

Ok, i agree with some of what you say. Also, I appreciate what the Elysium staff does. I'm a software engineer and i know it takes a lot of work to maintain this project. Having said that I'd be lying if I wasn't concerned about alex's video. Alex, is young and very opinionated and quick to formulate his own decision. Which, there is nothing wrong with that. He's young and it's commonplace to see such behavior. However, Elysium was founded on morals I believed in. Maybe u didn't.. but i do. I'm happy the server is here and wish Elysium the best. I just hope the best doesn't include shady dealings.