Rhena

[Addon] YaHT - Yet another Hunter Timer

I proudly present my newest creation:

YaHT - Yet another Hunter Timer

It is in essence a revamped Raid_Autoshot. While it comes with the same look as Rais it has a multitude of options to customize it without editing any lua files.

Highlights of YaHT:

- Aimed Shot & Multishot castbars on oCB, eCastingBar and default castbar that recognize all effects that modify castspeed.

- Announcement of tranq shots.

- Heavily modifyable looks.

Pictures:

aT152lD.png

PZlUAkU.png

O1Zg50U.png

aC9J8hQ.png

DOWNLOAD

First off thank you so much for having the only Auto Shot timer that I found that works for me. Tried SHT and ZHunter  and both failed miserably.  

Secondly, I am a complete beginner when it comes to WoW addons and have no idea how to manage the options for this mod or how to get the other castbars. Is there anyone who feels they could help a poor soul out?

Thanks again.

EDIT: It seems that the button was simply hiding behind another.  So I managed to get to the options now. 

Edited by PinkPenguin

Seems like it doesn't work with Modui. I can't move the castbar, and it also doesn't disappear after casting Aimed shot.

Edit : Nvm, I think that's a problem with modui and every custom cast bar addons.

Edited by Hkn

I like how the swing timer actually works.. its like amazing...

Now if anyone made a 100% accurate one for a dualwielding melee that'd be something else :D

Using it, loving it :)

Btw, is it possible to do the same kind of addon for melee swing ?

So we just have an all-in-one addon for what is (in my mind, at least) the same thing ?

Edited by altoholic

Nah, there is nothing in this addon that could be salvaged for a melee swing timer except its looks.

Since the author of Punschrulle already has Aimed Shot support it might be a better idea to ask there first.